hepasob.blogg.se

Scooby snack shot
Scooby snack shot




I’ve seen it at the Clinic, Frosted Leaf, Higher Grade, the Joint, Levels and Smokin’ Gun Apothecary. Scooby Snacks/Snax is relatively rare in Denver but not impossible to find. The Cherry Pie take is initially upbeat, with a candy-like flavor profile, but the other two - while still sweet - are almost immediately calming, with piney, earthy tones. The most popular version nationally is bred from Platinum Girl Scout Cookies and Face Off OG, but I’ve also smoked versions created from Girl Scout Cookies and Cherry Pie, and Girl Scout Cookies and Star Dawg. So much so, in fact, that all three commercial types of Scooby Snacks (or Scooby Snax, depending on the store) carry some kind of Cookies genetics. The problem is, Cookies strains are damn near unavoidable these days. Maybe it was my forever love for Scoob and the gang, or all the Shaggy memes flooding the Internet in January (Google it), but I just couldn’t resist a strain called Scooby Snacks - even after I found out that it was a child of Girl Scout Cookies, which I made a New Year’s resolution to avoid. Not that I ask people before they visit or anything that'd be weird. Ergo, if you didn't watch the show, you're not allowed in my house.

scooby snack shot

And I don't trust people who don't like dogs. If you didn't like Scooby-Doo when you were growing up, you're probably not a dog person now.






Scooby snack shot